Hello Ladies,

I would love to host an online version of my Losing It devotional study and I need your help.

If you are interested in the online group, please let me know what days and what times in the evenings are best for you by commenting below, emailing me, or sending me a message via twitter: @meltitus. I will choose a new date and time most of us are available and we’ll set a new start date. Please respond by Monday, September 24.

Monday nights seem to be bad for most, so let me know what other options you have. We will meet via chat for one hour each week.

Thank you for your help!

If you are not sure what on earth Losing It is, visit the Losing It page to find out more and to download a sample.

Draft/review copies of the full version are also still available! This means I have done my best to make Losing It great, but it has not been professionally edited or formatted yet. If you would like to host your own group, let me know. I’ll send a copy your way.

If you are still not convinced, plan to attend the first chat. It’s a getting to know you/learn more night. If you decide it’s not for you after that, no hard feelings.

Hope you can join us! 

Invite a friend, too! Let’s get the word out!

