Tags

, , ,

I am honored to be posting over at UnknownJim today about overcoming my fear of guest posting. Jim writes about about life, creativity, pursuing your passions, and following your dreams. Jim loves helping others find and follow their dreams.

If it’s your first time visiting or you came here from Jim’s blog, thanks for stopping by! I write about my life, my faith, my marriage, and living in the world without becoming part of it.  If you enjoy my posts, get them sent to your inbox by clicking the Become a Rebel button in the top right of the sidebar. All subscribers receive a copy of my ebook Packaged Perfect. It’s about the ways we package our lives up perfectly in order to keep others from truly knowing us.

Here are a few of my top posts:

Read this, not that

A secret about men

My must read list for 2012

Losing It women’s devotional study

The heart of writing

Thank you again for visiting!

